Contact:

Telefon: +40-(0)-266-210.703
Mobil: +40-(0)-745-60-90-20
Fax: +40-(0)-266-219.690
E-mail: office@autosupermarket.ro
Editor: S.C. Autosupermarket
               Distribution S.R.L.

Reprezentanti teritoriali:

  • Ioan Rus

    0736-611.002

    ioan.rus@autosupermarket.ro

    ALBA

  • Adrian Branzei

    0737-018.210

    adrian.branzei@autosupermarket.ro

    ARAD

  • Alexandru Popescu

    0736-611.009

    alexandru.popescu@autosupermarket.ro

    ARGES

  • Ciprian Balint

    Repr.: str. Mărăşeşti nr. 157

    0741-968.790

    ciprian.balint@autosupermarket.ro

    BACAU

  • Ovidiu Pascu

    0741-071.538

    0736-611.003

    ovidiu.pascu@autosupermarket.ro

    BIHOR

  • Szép András

    0744-931.784

    szep.andras@autosupermarket.ro

    BISTRITA-NASAUD

  • Marius Olaru

    0736-611.004

    marius.olaru@autosupermarket.ro

    BOTOSANI

  • Andrei Radu Valentin

    0721-852.965

    andrei.radu@autosupermarket.ro

    BRAILA

  • Balogh Attila

    0745 052 623

    attila.balogh@autosupermarket.ro

    BRASOV

  • Szép András

    0744-931.784

    szep.andras@autosupermarket.ro

    BRASOV

  • Alexandru Popescu

    0736-611.009

    alexandru.popescu@autosupermarket.ro

    BUCURESTI

  • Gheorghe Agapie

    0338-104.795

    0723-287.538

    gheorghe.agapie@autosupermarket.ro

    BUZAU

  • Sorin Agapie

    0724-077.878

    Fax: 0344-815.231

    sorin.agapie@autosupermarket.ro

    BUZAU

  • Sorin Agapie

    0724-077.878

    Fax: 0344-815.231

    sorin.agapie@autosupermarket.ro

    CALARASI

  • Adrian Branzei

    (Lugoj, Caransebes, Resita)

    0737-018.210

    adrian.branzei@autosupermarket.ro

    CARAS-SEVERIN

  • Daniel Mătieş

    Repr.: str. Viilor nr. 54 (la colt cu strada Observator)

    0737-018.201

    daniel.maties@autosupermarket.ro

    CLUJ

  • Mihai Safriuc

    0737-018.202

    mihai.safriuc@autosupermarket.ro

    CLUJ

  • Balogh Attila

    0745 052 623

    attila.balogh@autosupermarket.ro

    COVASNA

  • Szép András

    0744-931.784

    szep.andras@autosupermarket.ro

    COVASNA

  • Alexandru Popescu

    0736-611.009

    alexandru.popescu@autosupermarket.ro

    DAMBOVITA

  • Alexandru Popescu

    0736-611.009

    alexandru.popescu@autosupermarket.ro

    DOLJ

  • Andrei Radu Valentin

    0721-852.965

    andrei.radu@autosupermarket.ro

    GALATI

  • Vasile Bărbieru

    0744-982.867

    0737-018.205

    vasile.barbieru@autosupermarket.ro

    GALATI

  • Victor Vacaretu

    0737-018.206

    victor.vacaretu@autosupermarket.ro

    GORJ

  • Szép András

    0744-931.784

    szep.andras@autosupermarket.ro

    HARGHITA

  • Ioan Rus

    0736-611.002

    ioan.rus@autosupermarket.ro

    HUNEDOARA

  • Sorin Agapie

    0724-077.878

    Fax: 0344-815.231

    sorin.agapie@autosupermarket.ro

    IALOMITA

  • Ciprian Balint

    0741-968.790

    0736-611.006

    ciprian.balint@autosupermarket.ro

    IASI

  • Daniel Avadanei

    0726-717.363

    daniel.avadanei@autosupermarket.ro

    IASI

  • Szirmay Lóránt

    Baia Mare

    0737-018.203

    lorant.szirmay@autosupermarket.ro

    MARAMURES

  • Ionuţ Piroi

    0727-000.884

    ionut.piroi@autosupermarket.ro

    MEHEDINTI

  • Szép András

    0744-931.784

    szep.andras@autosupermarket.ro

    MURES

  • Ciprian Balint

    0741-968.790

    ciprian.balint@autosupermarket.ro

    NEAMT

  • Alexandru Popescu

    0736-611.009

    alexandru.popescu@autosupermarket.ro

    OLT

  • Sorin Agapie

    0724-077.878

    Fax: 0344-815.231

    sorin.agapie@autosupermarket.ro

    PRAHOVA

  • Szirmay Lóránt

    0737-018.203

    lorant.szirmay@autosupermarket.ro

    SALAJ

  • Szirmay Lóránt

    0737-018.203

    lorant.szirmay@autosupermarket.ro

    SATU MARE

  • Cristine Olaru

    0754-795.356

    cristine.thiess@autosupermarket.ro

    SIBIU

  • Ioan Rus

    0736-611.002

    ioan.rus@autosupermarket.ro

    SIBIU

  • Ciprian Balint

    0736 611 006

    0741-968.790

    ciprian.balint@autosupermarket.ro

    SUCEAVA

  • Alexandru Popescu

    0736-611.009

    alexandru.popescu@autosupermarket.ro

    TELEORMAN

  • Adrian Branzei

    0737-018.210

    adrian.branzei@autosupermarket.ro

    TIMIS

  • S.C. Autoconvenabil S.R.L.

    0757-037.749

    autoconvenabil@autosupermarket.ro

    TULCEA

  • Alexandru Popescu

    0736-611.009

    alexandru.popescu@autosupermarket.ro

    Valcea

  • Daniel Avadanei

    0726-717.363

    daniel.avadanei@autosupermarket.ro

    VASLUI

  • Vasile Bărbieru

    0744-982.867

    0737-018.205

    vasile.barbieru@autosupermarket.ro

    VRANCEA

  • 0031-(0)646-160.000

    info@camionsupermarket.nl

    GERMANIA

  • 0031-(0)646-160.000

    info@camionsupermarket.nl

    OLANDA